Helg

Oh, vad jag längtade till helg förra veckan. Det var fullt upp på jobbet och jag hade bokat in aktiviteter varje kväll. Jag börjar inse att jag helt enkelt inte orkar lika mycket som tidigare. Jag behöver få en paus ibland. 


Så när helgen väl kom stod jag där med öppna armar! 

Vi började dock med att gå upp tidigt för att vinka av finaste Terre som beger sig ut i världen på obestämd tid. Jag kände att det var skönt att få krama om henne ordentligt, gråta en skvätt och förstå att nu åker hon...

Sen åkte jag, Mikael och Marie in till stan och satte i oss en brakfrukost på Bellora. Så lyxigt! 

Efter det åkte jag hem och sov middag (nytt i mitt liv) innan vi åkte ut till Antibarabus på Hisingen för middag med Peter och hans syskon. Vilket gäng och vilket ställe! Lite små portioner men riktigt god mat och härlig stämning. Efterrätten var något extra!  

Hade på mig min storblommiga klänning som jag köpte innan jul. Det finns fortfarande plats för lite mer mage men den fyllde nästan ut så det var bara att puta och köra. 


Kommentarer
Svärmor säger:

Så fin du är❤

2017-02-05 | 18:43:02
aluck säger:

Hello, I'm good girl and looking for good man. If you are interested, I'll send my photo. Thank's https://tinyurl.com/ybuocrv7

2022-03-25 | 09:40:25
RandySirty säger:

my brother and I are so glad to have clicked on this forum, it is toally everything my friend and I were dreaming in search of. The knowledge on the excellent site is always enlightening and is going to assist my wife and I quite often great information. It looks like everyone on the forum extrapolates a lot of specific details about the stuff I am interested in and other pages and info also show it. I'm not typically on the web latley so when we get a chance We're most of the time hunting this kind of knowledge or others closely just like it. Always a good place to stop. If you know anyone that wanted major helpful services like: : We buy used Pallet Support pallet racks or 16 ft pallet racking near me in Inland Empire

2022-03-30 | 18:15:37
MarlinCop säger:

I'm so happy having found your site, it is toally everything my friend and I have been dreaming for. The detailed information on this website is with out a doubt needed and is going to assist my friends and I a bunch. It seems like the site acquired a lot of knowledge concerning the things I am interested in and other pages and information also show it. I am not on the internet when I am busy however when I get an opportunity I am more often than not hunting for this kind of information or others similarly having to do with it. I have two of my family members that have also developed a liking in this because of what I have discovered about it and they are more than likely to be visiting the web site since it is such an awesome score. I am also facsinated in politics and coping with the new changes in climate change. If you get a chance, take a look at my website. Seattle Commercial Photographer

2022-06-20 | 03:27:04
Williamicews säger:

DUI arrests need complete total of the prodessional methods most used in criminal law. Defending a DUI starts by deciding none of one's constitutional rights are trespassed. Because law enforcement is in direct contact with you, while they are essentially the single witnesses most of the time, their commands and MO is of the essence. We all make mis haps, and officers are no no exception to the rule. The Occasion begins with obvious accusation which will progress to obvious cause. An example, you get forced over for driving too slow at 3 AM. The officer takes the usual suspicion that the driver committed a traffic offense, speeding. then, when the cop begins to make eye contact or leans in towards your auto, he will remark you exhibit watery eyes, or there is an odor of alcohol. This raises the reasonable intuition of recklessness to giving the police a clue that someone may be crusing around while drunk. 80% of police will say smell of whiskey, red eye balls, or sloppy talk. Law enforcement may also insinuate you are rumaging around trying to get your drivers license and insurance card out. Now you is likely informed to step out from a car and do universal driving sobriety checks. Those are SFST’s are taught under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic Safety Administration) standardizations and need to be assumed per situation. If you do go through the checks, the officer may make mistakes which will make the test, or tests excluded from evidence. Factors such as physical disabilities and optimal street conditions can be integrated into results of your performance. (example: someone can’t perform a hop on one leg and turn test on ramped pavement). Someone may usually take a analkyzation of the breath tests. There are mistakes in these devices as well, after all they are devices that need to be maintained and training on every day. The arrest is videoed at the time the cop starts their sirens. Through this taped footage we are able to inform an learned choice on the police giving of the tests, to the clients performance taking the tests. Whether you give an OK to the manipukations or not, a person usually will go to big house. If you have been incarcerated for Domestic violence or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Lawyer check out my website here: criminal lawyers harrison ohio Great site!

2022-08-10 | 12:32:33
Williamicews säger:

DWI arrests neccesitate complete total of the very skilled methods employed in defense trials. protecting a OVI is initiated with deciding not any of one's rights on the constitution are violated. Because a police officer is in front of you, and they are essentially the only witnesses most of the time, their commands and procedural conduct is of the substance. some of us all have mistakes, and police are no exception. The event starts when common suspicion that can lead to probable cause. An example, someone gets flashed over for speeding at 3 AM. A officer has reasonable suspicion that someone committed a traffic offense, reckless driving. then, as the then man tries to start eye communication or leans in towards the car, she may utter you exhibit watery eyes, or there is an smell of liquor. This raises the acceptabel suspicion of recklessness to giving a officer probable cause that you is operating while drunk. ninety nine% of law enforcement will say smell of beer, red ojos, or sloppy speech. The police may also note you were rumaging about trying to get your id and insurance card out. At this point the driver will be likely told to step out of a auto and start standardized physical sobriety tests. Those are SFST’s are taught under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic Safety Administration) standardizations and must be instructed per instruction. If you do perform the checks, the officer may make mistakes that can make the check, or tests excluded from evidence. Things such as physical disabilities and optimal street conditions should be integrated amoung the results of your test. (example: you can’t perform a hop and a skip and pivot check on crooked stret). You may also take a digital breath test. There are irregularities in these gadgets as well, and they are technolgo that need to be maintained and specialized training on regularly. The incarceration is videoed at the instance the police starts their sirens. It is through this taped evidence that we are able to base an experienced idea on the officer performing of the checks, to the clients performance taking the checks. If you give an OK to the checks or not, one can go to big house. If you know someone that has been incarcerated for Driving under the inflence or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Lawyer take a look at my info rgiht here how to find the best dui lawyer Great site!

2022-08-19 | 18:09:18
Williamicews säger:

DUI arrests need all of the specialized methods most used in criminal defense court rooms. protecting a OVI begins by determining none of a persons constitutional rights have been trespassed. Because a police officer is in direct contact with you, and they are basically the single witnesses most of the time, the specialized education and MO is of the substance. some of us all have mis haps, and officers are no no exception to the rule. It happens when usual suspicion which will progress to probable cause. An example, a person gets forced over for driving too slow at 1 AM. The police officer has regular suspicion that someone has created a traffic offense, passingon a double yellow. Now, as the officer begins to start eye communication or steps in closer to the automobile, the officer may remark you exhibit red eyes, or there is an odor of alcohol. This elevates the reasonable suspicion of recklessness to providing a law enforcement a good chance that you may be operating while drunk. 80% of police will say smell of liquor, watery eye balls, or lazy talk. The cop will also note you are rumaging around getting your id and insurance card handy. At this point the person driving is likely told to get out of the automobile and start regular driving sobriety checks. These are SFST’s are learned under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic Safety Administration) regulations and need to be instructed per instance. when you do perform the checks, the police may make mistakes which will make the test, or tests thrown out of from evidence. Factors such as physical impairments and the best field conditions should be integrated amoung the results of your field sobriety test. (example: you can not do a jump and turn check on crooked sidwalk). You may usually take a breathalyzer test. There are mistakes in these gadgets also, and they are devices that need to be maintained and trained on regularly. The incarceration is captured from the instance the cop starts their sirens. Through this captured evidence that we are able to inform an factual opinion on the officer giving of the tests, to the accused ability taking the checks. Whether you consent to the tests or not, you can go to lock up. If you have been arrested for Drug Possesion or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Lawyer take a look at my info rgiht here ovi law Thanks

2022-09-01 | 15:07:58
JamesClind säger:

Hello friends. My wife and I are delighted we saw the posts. Ive been scoping the news for this info since last weekend and I will be imploring everyone I know to stop by. The other morning I was blazing through the search engines trying to locate a conclusion to my tough questions. Now I am entrusted to take more responsibility in whatever mode I can. We are getting all nerded out on the varied advice we are observing. Moreover, I just was led to thank you while I could for such enlightenment. This has forced me out of a tough situation. Many fresh improvements are seeding in my world. Its really a grand forum to make new great effect. I need to share that I am investigating. when you get a chance, check out my new business:Water Damage Services around ALHAMBRA CA

2022-09-23 | 13:35:55
Williamcaw säger:

Apostilles and documenst Authentication more often than not is in tough as well as tough, and is why it is neccessary to locate an experienced and skilled professional that takes an informed approach. Through this service offering, you can depend on us to meet with you at a convenient spot of your choice, obtain all necessary papaers which is the document(s) that need an notary or Authentication. I will Apostillize and touch up all primary letters on your behalf. Extra verification can be needed for Authentication by The Secretary of State. We provide the files for verification to ensure verification with The Big Seal of GA. An Notary Needs verification with the person cooperating Authority that issues a Naotary that which is given by towns and countires who are members of the appropriate parties. when you get a chance take a view of my Atalnta mobile notary and apostille forum: apostillar documentos of Midtown GA

2022-10-12 | 00:43:31
JasonBax säger:

what an exccellent find This is a great cove for informing expertise articles. Your blogger is very very neat and will help me with my projects. I saved a link to this blog and will come back for extra posts. I found the information that I had already looked everywhere and simply couldn't locate. What an ideal web site. On my weekends I am usually learning about flagstaff roofing.

2023-01-05 | 14:37:21
TerryCoads säger:

So I am so joyful that I uncovered this websites! Not simply has it become quite productive for all of us in terms and conditions of researching facts and techniques on a assortment of niches, it is already been a first-class way I believe to engage with more everyone who share related passions. I have discovered unexpectedly so plenty invaluable ideas and tricks on this website happen to be essentially facilitated me within my everyday being, and it's hard to wait a little to circulate this beneficial resource along with my associates. More over, I be aware of that the can benefit lots of the precious info which they can compare in this instance aside from. I most certainly will no doubt be rechecking this web-page over and over once again, as there time and again a process novel and arousing to encounter. thank-you for producing this first-rate base, and I can not stall to pass on this reference or resource with my buddies. I can be sure that they will appreciate the entire protected understanding that you can notice on this website equally. I am going to truly be revisiting this web pages time and time again for a second time, as there are repeatedly options engaging and thrilling to uncover. Say thanks a lot for forging such an impressive framework!

I am enormously thankful for finding unexpectedly this online business, whilst it has provided me with unbeatable encounter and materials that I i'm able to use in my special and master being. I'll positively be sharing the word when it comes to this superb online store to my family and will continue to go back to it continuously a lot more resources.

The web blog will be able to to genuinely be of assistance sporting my things I am studying. if you'd like to be taught how more about our matter check up my favorite internet-site: seo tips for insurance agencies

2023-04-13 | 10:18:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback